You are here >> executives >> county executive committee members
Ms. Gladys Bogonko Momanyi
CEC, Education And Youth Empowerement
Mr. Douglas Bosire Oseko
Ms. Peris Nyaboke Oroko
CEC, Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
Mr Johnstone Ndege Obike
CEC, Gender, Youth, Sports, Culture & Social Services
Mr. John Moenga Omanwa
CEC, Transport,Roads & Public Works
Mr Zablon Oero Onchiri
CEC, Lands,Housing & Urban Development
Mr Samuel Mokua Maiko
CEC, Environment, Water, Mining & Natural Resources
Mr. Benard Mang’aa Osumo
CEC, Public Service Management
Mr Peter Omwanza Muga
CEC, Finance & Economic Planning