You are here >> county assembly >> members of the county assembly
Executives

HON. MOFFAT TEYA
SPEAKER
Email: moffat@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. DUKE MAOSA OMOTI
DEPUTY SPEAKER
Email: omoti@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

West Mugirango Constituency

HON. DANIEL RABAN BENARDS MASIRA
Position: Member
Ward: NYAMAIYA
Email: raban@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. GEORGE MORARA ABUGA
Position: Member
Ward: BOGICHORA
Email: morara@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. CHARLES KEGANDA
Position: CASB MEMBER
Ward: BOSAMARO
Email: nyarango@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. DUKE MASIRA
Position: LEADER OF MAJORITY
Ward: TOWNSHIP
Email: duke@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. MOCHECHE BOSENI ROBINSON
Position: Member
Ward: BONYAMATUTA
Email: mocheche@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. DENNIS KEBASO NYARIBO
Position: LEADER OF MINORITY
Ward: NYANSIONGO
Email: dennis@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

North Mugirango Constituency

HON. BARONGO CHARLES GETABU
Position: Member
Ward: BOMWAGAMO
Email: barongo@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. CALLEN KEMUMA ATUYA
Position: Member
Ward: BOKEIRA
Email: callen@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. FRED NYACHAE OMAYIO
Position: Member
Ward: MAGWAGWA
Email: omayio@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. THADDEUS NYABARO MOMANYI
Position: Member
Ward: EKERENYO
Email: nyabaro@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. SAMUEL NYANGAU NYANCHAMA
Position: Member
Ward: ITIBO
Email: nyanchama@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Kitutu Masaba Constituency

HON. BENSON SIRONGA
Position: CASB MEMBER
Ward: RIGOMA
Email: sironga@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. GILBERT NCHORE
Position: Member
Ward: GACHUBA
Email: email

HON. NYACHAE GEORGE MORARA
Position: Member
Ward: KEMERA
Email: george@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON.RICHARD ONYINKWA
Position: Member
Ward: MAGOMBO
Email: onyinkwa@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. OKERO ENOCK OGORI
Position: Member
Ward: MANGA
Email: okero@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. CHARLES MOKAYA MAROKO
Position: Member
Ward: GESIMA
Email: maroko@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Borabu Constituency

HON. DUKE MAOSA OMOTI
Position: DEPUTY SPEAKER
Ward: KIABONYORU
Email: omoti@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. ALFAYO NGERESA MABERA
Position: CHIEF WHIP 
Ward: MEKENENE
Email: ngereza@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. JOSEPH NYARANG'O
Position: Member
Ward: ESISE
Email: ondari@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Special Elect

HON. James Onyancha Boera
Position: Member
Email: boera@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mokaya Jane
Position: Member
Email: mokaya@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Matitni Abigail Nyanduko
Position: Member
Email: nyanduko@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Matunda Stellah Kerubo
Position: Member
Email: stellah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

 Hon. Mose Abel Mokaya
Position: Member
Email: abel@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mogere Carolyne Gesare
Position: Member
Email: carolynemokaya@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mokua Hezinah Nyamoita
Position: Member
Email: hezinah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mose Innocent Ochenge
Position: Member
Email: ochenge@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Yaro Jeridia Ibongia
Position: Member
Email: jeridia@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mosiori George Fredrick
Position: Member
Email: mosiori@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Irene Nyakerario Mayaka
Position: Member
Email: nyakerario@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mwamba Monica
Position: Member
Email: monicah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyakangi Jeliah Kerubo
Position: Member
Email: jeliah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyakora Violet Buyaki
Position: Member
Email: violet@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyamweya Lillian Bosibori
Position: Member
Email: lillian@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Sese Irene Nyasuguta
Position: Member
Email: irene@nyamiraassembly.go.ke