You are here >> county assembly >> members of the county assembly
Executives

Hon. Moffat Teya

HON. ROBINSON MOCHECHE

West Mugirango Constituency

HON. DUKE MASIRA
Position: LEADER OF MAJORITY
Ward: TOWNSHIP WARD
Email: duke@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. DANIEL RABAN BENARDS MASIRA
Position: 2018
Ward: NYAMAIYA WARD
Email: raban@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. GEORGE MORARA ABUGA
Position:
Ward: BOGICHORA WARD
Email: morara@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. CHARLES KEGANDA
Position: CASB MEMBER
Ward: BOSAMARO WARD
Email: nyarango@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

North Mugirango Constituency

HON. SAMUEL NYANGAU NYANCHAMA
Position:
Ward: ITIBO WARD
Email: nyanchama@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

CHARLES BARONGO GETABU
Position:
Ward: BOMWAGAMO WARD
Email: barongo@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. CALLEN KEMUMA ATUYA
Position:
Ward: BOKEIRA WARD
Email: callen@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. THADDEUS NYABARO MOMANYI
Position:
Ward: EKERENYO WARD
Email: nyabaro@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. FRED NYACHAE OMAYIO
Position:
Ward: MAGWAGWA WARD
Email: omayio@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Kitutu Masaba Constituency

HON. CHARLES MOKAYA MAROKO
Position:
Ward: GESIMA WARD
Email: maroko@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. Okero Enock Ogori
Position:
Ward: MANGA WARD
Email: okero@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. GILBERT NCHORE
Position:
Ward: GACHUBA WARD
Email: nchore@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. BENSON SIRONGA
Position: CASB MEMBER
Ward: RIGOMA WARD
Email: sironga@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. NYACHAE GEORGE MORARA
Position:
Ward: KEMERA WARD
Email: george@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON.RICHARD ONYINKWA
Position:
Ward: MAGOMBO WARD
Email: onyinkwa@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mokaya Jane
Position:
Ward:
Email: mokaya@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Borabu Constituency

HON. DUKE OMOTI
Position:
Ward: KIABONYORU WARD
Email: omoti@nyamiraassembly.go.kE

HON. DENNIS KEBASO NYARIBO
Position: LEADER OF MINORITY
Ward: NYANSIONGO WARD
Email: dennis@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

HON. ALFAYO NGERESA MABERA
Position: MEKENENE WARD
Ward: CHIEF WHIP
Email:

Special Elect

HON. JAMES ONYANCHA BOERA
Position:
Email: boera@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mokaya Jane
Position:
Email: mokaya@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Matini Abigail Nyanduko
Position:
Email: nyanduko@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Matunda Stellah Kerubo
Position:
Email: stellah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mose Abel Mokaya
Position:
Email: abel@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mokua Hezinah Nyamoita
Position:
Email: hezinah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mogere Carolyne Gesare
Position:
Email: carolynemokaya@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Yaro Jeridia Ibongia
Position:
Email: jeridia@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mosiori George Fredrick
Position:
Email: mosiori@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Damaris Mouni
Position:
Email: mouni@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyakangi Jeliah Kerubo
Position:
Email: jeliah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mwamba Monica
Position:
Email: monicah@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyakora Violet Buyaki
Position:
Email: violet@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Sese Irene Nyasuguta
Position:
Email: irene@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Nyamweya Lillian Bosibori
Position:
Email: lillian@nyamiraassembly.go.ke

Hon. Mose Innocent Ochenge
Position:
Email: ochenge@nyamiraassembly.go.ke